Independent Grape Growers - Paso Robles Area
 
Gold Members

Associates Directory by Company Name

Ag Tech Specialties

Silver Member

Contact: Dewight Jones & Judy Jones
Phone: (559) 271-5607
Email: deejones@earthlink.net
Address:
P.O. Box 301
Kerman, CA 93630


Agajanian Vineyards and Wine Company

Gold Member

Contact: Gary Agajanian, Kamee Knutson and Jeff DeLaguerra
Phone: (559) 355-3531
Alt Phone: (559) 448-0558
Email: jeff@agajanian.com
Email: gary@agajanian.com
Website: http://www.agajanian.com


Allied Grape Growers

Silver Member

Contact: Nat DiBuduo
Phone: (559) 276-7021
Email: nat@alliedgrapegrowers.org
Website: http://www.alliedgrapegrowers.org
Address:
7030 N. Fruit Avenue Suite 115
Fresno, CA 93711


American Vineyard Magazine

Reciprocal Member

Contact: Malcolm Danny
Phone: (559) 298-6020
Email: dannyZ@malcolmmedia.com
Website: http://AmericanVineyardMagazine.com
Address:
PO Box 626
Clovis, CA 93613


Architecture, J.A., Inc

Silver Member

Contact: Daniel Johnston
Phone: (805) 680-5860
Fax: (858) 777-9000
Email: dan@architectureja.com
Website: http://www.architectureja.com
Address:
2296 Las Tunas Rd.
Santa Barbara, CA 93103


Atascadero Chamber of Commerce ®

Reciprocal Member

Contact: Linda Hendy
Phone: (805) 466-2044
Email: linda@atascaderochamber.org
Website: http://www.atascaderochamber.org
Address:
6904 El Camino Real
Atascadero, CA 93422


Baker Wine and Grape Analysis

Gold Member

Contact: Brenda Baker
Phone: (805) 226-8386
Email: brenda@bwga.net
Website: http://www.bwga.net
Address:
825 Riverside Ave #3
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Benchmark Vineyard Management

Gold Member

Contact: Troy Javadi
Phone: (805) 434-5000
Alt Phone: (805) 610-7171
Email: info@benchmark-viticulture.com
Website: http://www.benchmark-viticulture.com
Address:
P.O. Box 4878
Paso Robles, CA 93447


Bird Gard

Silver Member

Contact: Willis Rick
Phone: (888) 332-2328
Alt Phone: (503) 449-4829
Email: rwillis@birdgard.com
Website: http://www.birdgard.com
Address:
270 E Sun Ranch Drive
Sisters, OR 97759


Black Diamond Vermicompost

Silver Member

Contact: Cristy Christie
Phone: (805) 674-0194
Email: cristy@blackdiamondvermicompost.com
Website: http://www.slocountyworms.com
Address:
5325 Broken Spur Place
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Bryan Bins, Inc.

Silver Member

Contact: Nancy Sweet
Phone: (831) 905-5155
Alt Phone: (831) 455-5697
Fax: (831) 455-9155
Email: bryanbins@me.com
Website: http://www.bryanbinsinc.com
Address:
P.O. Box 775
Gonzales, CA 93926


Cal Coast Machinery

Gold Member

Contact: Chad Camping
Phone: (805) 434-5566
Email: chad@jdccm.com
Website: http://www.jdccm.com
Address:
3920 Ramada Drive
Paso Robles, CA 93446


California Association of Wine Grapegrowers (CAWG) ®

Reciprocal Member

Contact: Carolee Williams
Phone: (916) 379-8995
Email: info@cawg.org
Website: http://www.cawg.org
Address:
1121 L Street Suite 304
Sacramento, CA 95814


Central Coast Labor Management Inc.

Gold Member

Contact: Greg Perez & Heather Perez
Phone: (805) 238-2243
Alt Phone: (805) 423-2591
Fax: (805) 238-2245
Email: centralcoastlabormgmt@gmail.com
Website: http://centralcoastlabor.com
Address:
1101 Riverside Ave Suite.C
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Ciatti Co. LLC

Silver Member

Contact: Johnny Leonardo
Phone: (415) 458-5150
Email: johnny@ciatti.com
Website: http://www.ciatti.com
Address:
1101 Fifth Avenue #170
San Rafael, CA 94901


Clever Concepts, Inc.

Reciprocal Member

Contact: Dennis Clevenger
Phone: (805) 434-9994
Fax: (805) 434-9995
Email: dennis@cleverconcepts.net
Website: http://www.cleverconcepts.net
Address:
3990 Ruth Way Suite C
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Coastal Tractor

Gold Member

Contact: Billy Booker
Phone: (805) 239-5772
Email: billy@coastaltractor.com
Website: http://www.coastaltractor.com


Cuvee Connections, Inc.

Silver Member

Contact: Lisa Bodrogi
Phone: (805) 937-8474
Alt Phone: (805) 260-2461
Email: lisa@cuvee.me
Website: http://www.cuveeconnections.net


Delta Liquid Energy

Gold Member

Contact: Allison Platz & Bill Platz
Phone: (805) 239-0616
Email: allisonp@deltaliquidenergy.com
Email: billp2@deltaliquidenergy.com
Website: http://www.deltaliquidenergy.com
Address:
1960 Ramada Drive
Paso Robles, CA 93446


DiBuduo & DeFendis Insurance Brokers

Gold Member

Contact: Field Gibson
Phone: (805) 239-2308
Alt Phone: (805) 860-1714
Email: fieldgibson@tcsn.net
Website: http://www.fieldgibson.com
Address:
655 Oak Lane
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Distinctive Glassware

Silver Member

Contact: Ralph and Paula Byrd
Phone: (805) 712-7662
Alt Phone: (805) 712-7442
Email: ralph@distinctiveglassware.net
Email: paula@distinctiveglassware.net
Website: http://www.distinctiveglassware.net
Address:
3500 Dry Creek Rd, #11
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Duarte Nursery

Gold Member

Contact: Hilary Graves & John Duarte
Phone: (209) 531-0351
Fax: (209) 531-0352
Email: marketing@duartenursery.com
Email: hilary@duartenursery.com
Website: http://www.duartenursery.com
Address:
1555 Baldwin Road
Hughson, CA 95326


Elite Acid Service and Supply

Silver Member

Contact: Billy Siegel
Phone: (805) 303-0330
Email: billysiegel@eliteacid.com
Website: http://eliteacid.com
Address:
1180 Rolfe Lane
Templeton, CA 93465

Elite Acid


Eurofins - BioDiagnostics

Gold Member

Contact: Raquel Salati
Phone: (831) 902-7412
Email: raquelsalatie@eurofinsus.com
Website: http://eurofins.com/biodiagnostics


Farm Supply Company

Silver Member

Contact: Dale Evenson
Phone: (805) 238-1177
Email: ccrye@farmsupplycompany.com
Website: http://www.farmsupplycompany.com
Address:
2450 Ramada Dr.
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Glenn Burdette

Silver Member

Contact: Fred Bogart
Phone: (805) 544-1441
Email: wineryteam@glennburdette.com
Website: http://www.glennburdette.com
Address:
102 South Vine Suite A
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Hayashi Wayland

Gold Member

Contact: Tyler Willis, CPA & Lynn Schrock
Phone: (805) 226-7375
Alt Phone: (831) 759-6300
Email: marketing@hw-cpa.com
Email: twillis@hw-cpa.com
Website: http://www.hw-cpa.com
Address:
1925 Spring Street, Ste. A
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Hidden Power Cycle Clinic

Silver Member

Contact: Ivan Harkey & Ashley Harkey
Phone: (805) 239-8913
Fax: (805) 239-8914
Email: ivan@hpcc09.com
Email: ivan@hpcc09.com
Website: http://www.hiddenpowercycleclinic.com
Address:
1333 Riverside Ave
Paso Robles, CA 93446


JD Farming Inc.

Silver Member

Contact: Jason Domingos & Julie Domingos
Phone: (805) 391-3871
Email: jason@jdfarming.com
Email: julie@jdfarming.com
Website: http://www.jdfarming.com
Address:
PO Box 3997
Paso Robles, CA 93447


Jim's Supply Company, Inc.

Silver Member

Contact: Bryce Sterling and Alicia Feliscian
Phone: (855) 707-5467
Alt Phone: (661) 324-6514
Fax: (661) 716-0304
Email: info@jimssupply.com
Website: http://www.jimssupply.com
Address:
3500 Buck Owens
Bakerfield, CA 93308


John Vineyard Applications, Inc.

Silver Member

Contact: Will and Jalene John
Phone: (805) 459-0970
Email: will@jva-inc.com
Address:
7015 Wilderness Lane
Paso Robles, CA 93446


KPRL Radio ®

Reciprocal Member

Contact: Kevin Will
Phone: (805) 238-1230
Email: kevin@kprl.com
Email: reception@kprl.com
Website: http://www.kprl.com
Address:
531 32nd Street
Paso Robles, CA 93446


KRUSH 92.5 FM ®

Reciprocal Member

Contact: Marc Kent
Phone: (805) 781-2750
Email: mkent@americangeneralmedia.com
Website: http://www.krush925.com
Address:
3620 Sacramento Dr. Suite #204
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401


MICS, Inc.

Silver Member

Contact: Cesar Bosio and April Cleath
Phone: (805) 748-7786
Email: cbosio@bissoftware.com
Website: http://www.bissoftware.com
Address:
2025 Rancho Caro Rd.
Templeton, CA 93465


Mitchell Insurance Services

Gold Member

Contact: Kelly M. Mitchell
Phone: (559) 713-1315
Alt Phone: (559) 300-2425
Email: angie@mitchellagins.com
Email: kmitchell@mitchellagins.com
Website: http://www.mitchellagins.com
Address:
1041 N. Demarce Street
Visalia, CA 93291


North County Compost

Silver Member

Contact: Brad Goodrow
Phone: (805) 237-9482
Email: bgoodrow@aol.com
Website: http://www.northcountycompost.com
Address:
3730 Calf Canyon Highway
Creston, CA 93432


Oak View Properties

Silver Member

Contact: Scott Mathews
Phone: (805) 878-3023
Alt Phone: (805) 878-3023
Email: scott@oakviewproperties.net
Website: http://www.oakviewproperties.net
Address:
scott@oakviewproperties.net
Templeton, CA 93465


Oro Agri

Silver Member

Contact: Scott McKelvie
Phone: (805) 689-8020
Email: smckelvie@oroagri.com
Website: http://www.oroagri.com
Address:
561 Burlwood Lane
Templeton, CA 93465


Paso Robles Chamber of Commerce ®

Reciprocal Member

Contact: Julie Matthews
Phone: (805) 238-0506
Email: marketing@pasorobleschamber.com
Website: http://www.pasorobleschamber.com
Address:
1225 Park Street
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Patton-Wilkinson Properties

Silver Member

Contact: Marshall Wilkinson
Phone: (949) 474-7004
Email: marsh@pacificnewport.com
Address:
17842 Mitchell North, Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92614


Peabody & Plum Realtors, Inc

Silver Member

Contact: Jan Bewley
Phone: (805) 674-4280
Email: janbewley@gmail.com
Website: http://www.pasorobles-vineyards.com
Address:
6755 El Camino Real
Atascadero, CA 93422


Precision Ag Consulting

Gold Member

Contact: Lowell Zelinski, Ph.D & Becky Zelinski
Phone: (805) 239-1270
Alt Phone: (805) 286-6544
Email: lowell@precisionagconsulting.com
Email: becky@precisionagconsulting.com
Website: http://www.precisionagconsulting.com
Address:
1810 Thistle Way
Paso Robles, CA 93446


PRWCA ®

Reciprocal Member

Contact: Jennifer Porter
Phone: (805) 239-8463
Email: jporter@pasowine.com
Website: http://www.pasowine.com
Address:
P.O. Box 324
Paso Robles, CA 93447


PYGAR USA, Inc.

Silver Member

Contact: Ryan Amberg
Phone: (425) 488-3263
Alt Phone: (315) 759-1249
Email: ramberg@felco.com
Website: http://www.felco.com


SLO County Farm Bureau ®

Reciprocal Member

Contact: Lynn Diehl
Phone: (805) 543-3654
Email: info@slofarmbureau.org
Website: http://www.slofarmbureau.org
Address:
4875 Morabito Place
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401


Sotheby's Home & Ranch Realty

Silver Member

Contact: Mike Collins
Phone: (805) 462-0171
Email: foxrunpr@yahoo.com
Website: http://www.winecountryrealestate.net
Address:
412 Main Street
Templeton, CA 93465


Stephen Hovey Accountancy Corporation

Gold Member

Contact: Stephen Hovey
Phone: (805) 239-3005
Email: steve@shoveycpa.com
Address:
246 12th Street
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Suterra

Silver Member

Contact: Jamie Garofalo & Jennifer Perrella
Phone: (971) 344-9539
Alt Phone: (503) 313-1610
Email: jamie.garofalo@suterra.com
Email: jennifer.perrella@suterra.com
Website: http://suterra.com/
Address:
20950 NE Talus Pl
Bend, OR 97701


Ted Hamm Insurance

Gold Member

Contact: Ted Hamm
Phone: (805) 238-1818
Email: ted@tedhamminsurance.com
Website: http://www.tedhamminsurance.com
Address:
1503 Park Street ,Suite 1
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Templeton Chamber of Commerce ®

Reciprocal Member

Contact: Sarah Maggelet and Gail Kudlac
Phone: (805) 434-1789
Alt Phone: (805) 434-1789
Email: info@templetonchamber.com
Website: http://www.templetonchamber.com
Address:
321 S. Main Street
Templeton, CA 93465


The Dawson Company

Silver Member

Contact: Art Dawson
Phone: (909) 957-0507
Email: art.dawson@verizon.net
Address:
4195 Chino Hills PKWY #340
Chino Hills, CA 91709


Turrentine Wine Brokerage

Silver Member

Contact: Bill Turrentine & Audra Cooper
Phone: (805) 400-9930
Email: jennifer@turrentinebrokerage.com
Website: http://www.turrentinebrokerage.com
Address:
7599 Redwood Blvd, Suite 103
Novato, CA 94945


Vina Quest LLC

Gold Member

Contact: Daniel Rodrigues
Phone: (805) 459-5514
Alt Phone: (805) 226-0820
Email: dan@vinaquestllc.com


Vineyard Concepts LLC

Gold Member

Contact: Stephen Collum & Elissa Reisbeck
Phone: (707) 349-9479
Alt Phone: (209) 743-2773
Email: elissa@vydconcepts.com
Email: vydconcepts@gmail.com


Vineyard Industry Products

Gold Member

Contact: Sunni Ashley & Lee Marfoglia
Phone: (805) 226-9960
Alt Phone: (800) 491-9833
Fax: (805) 226-9818
Email: sashley@vinbiz.com
Email: leemar@vinbiz.com
Website: http://www.vinbiz.com
Address:
10 Volpi Ysabel Road
Paso Robles, CA 93447


Vineyard Professional Services, Inc.

Silver Member

Contact: Paul Crout & Randy Heinzen
Phone: (805) 434-2044
Fax: (805) 434-3433
Email: pcrout@vineyardpro.com
Website: http://www.vineyardpro.com
Address:
3990 Ruth Way, Suite A
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Vineyard Team ®

Reciprocal Member

Contact: Kris Beal
Phone: (805) 466-2288
Email: kris@vineyardteam.org
Website: http://www.vineyardteam.org
Address:
5915 El Camino Real
Atascadero, CA 93422


Westbridge Agricultural Products

Silver Member

Contact: Jon Martin
Phone: (800) 876-2767
Email: wrg@westbridge.com
Website: http://westbridge.com
Address:
1260 Avenida Chelsea
Vista, CA 92081


Wilson Orchard & Vineyard Supply

Silver Member

Contact: Chris Siems
Phone: (805) 434-9488
Email: Chris@wilsonirr.com
Website: http://www.wilsonirr.com
Address:
77 Marquita Avenue
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Wonderful Nurseries

Gold Member

Contact: Dave Haggmark & Dustin Hooper
Phone: (805) 291-3873
Email: dustin.hooper@wonderful.com
Email: Dave.Haggmark@wonderful.com
Website: http://www.wonderfulnurseries.com/
Address:
P.O. Box 279
Wasco, CA 93280


Zoller Wine Consulting

Silver Member

Contact: Signe Zoller
Phone: (805) 835-6897
Email: signe@zollerwinestyling.com
Website: http://www.zollerwineconsulting.com
Address:
709 Creston Road, Unit D
Paso Robles, CA 93446