Independent Grape Growers - Paso Robles Area
 
Gold Members

Growers Directory by Membership Name

1010 Vineyards

Contact: Robert Newlon
Phone: (310) 456-8750
Email: rn@rn21.com
More Details


1111 Cellars

Contact: Marc Schmitt & Christine Schmitt
Phone: (209) 765-3511
Email: mschmitt22@yahoo.com
More Details


4M Vineyards/Estrella Creek Wines

Contact: Peter Mays & Beverly Mays
Phone: (805) 467-3738
Email: beverlyjmays@gmail.com
More Details


Abernathy Vineyard

Contact: Shields Abernathy, M.D.
Phone: (805) 434-1000
Email: sabernats@sbcglobal.net
More Details


Ada's Vineyard

Contact: Gary and Kathy Tucker
Phone: (805) 467-3008
Email: adasvines@gmail.com
More Details


Almond Hill Vineyard

Contact: Dennis Van Westerhuyzen & Nicole Cavier
Phone: (805) 674-4553
Email: almondhillvinyrd@aol.com
More Details


Alto Pomar Vineyard

Contact: Dennis Sharpe
Phone: (805) 591-0492
Email: dennissharpe@att.net
More Details


Amivida Vineyards

Contact: Richard Carriker & Cindy Carriker
Phone: (602) 329-1560
Email: rgc2020@gmail.com
More Details


Andersen Vineyard

Contact: Fred and Judy Andersen
Phone: (805) 466-9872
Email: JudyAndersen41@gmail.com
More Details


Arciero Farms Inc.

Contact: Sue Grinager & Francisco Cisneros
Phone: (805) 226-2242
Email: grinager.sue@gmail.com
More Details


AronHill Vineyards

Contact: Morris and Judy Aron
Phone: (805) 434-1552
Email: judy.aron@gmail.com
More Details


AVINA Vineyards & Inn

Contact: Jaime Paniagua & Amy Paniagua
Phone: (925) 413-7901
Email: amy@jamysfinefoods.com
More Details


Bella Monte Vineyards

Contact: Ron Roup & Coleen Roup
Phone: (949) 395-0638
Email: ron@rouplaw.com
More Details


Bon Niche Cellars

Contact: Wally Murray & Joyce Murray
Phone: (805) 286-7798
Email: joycemurray@bonniche.com
More Details


Braylor Tady Vineyard

Contact: Russell Frank & Barbara Frank
Phone: (909) 815-0227
Email: rbf44btvines@aol.com
More Details


Callari Vineyards

Contact: Guy and Janice Callari
Phone: (805) 423-3677
Email: Gaetano.gcallari@gmail.com
More Details


Casa Colibri

Contact: Bryan Mylar & Lisa Mylar
More Details


Castoro Cellars

Contact: Neils Udsen & Bob Thomas
Phone: (805) 391-3295
Email: ap@castorocellars.com
More Details


Cholame Vineyard

Contact: David DuBois
Phone: (714) 448-5584
Email: info@cholamevineyard.com
More Details


Circle B Vineyard and Cellars

Contact: Steve Baker & Clara Baker
Phone: (805) 226-9246
Email: sbaker1440@gmail.com
More Details


Cocavin Vineyards

Contact: Gary and Windy Schmidt
Phone: (949) 412-9668
Email: cocavinvineyards@gmail.com
More Details


Creston Hills Vineyard

Contact: Gerhard J. Weiner
Phone: (805) 226-8395
Email: chvineyard@yahoo.com
More Details


Croad Vineyards

Contact: Martin Croad
Phone: (805) 226-9899
Email: martin@croad.com
More Details


De Haeseleer Vineyard

Contact: Jake and Wilda De Haeseleer
Phone: (408) 337-5762
Email: jakwilvines@gmail.com
More Details


Dino Boneso Vineyards

Contact: Sandi Boneso
Phone: (805) 227-0582
Email: sboneso@tcsn.net
More Details


Donatoni Winery

Contact: Hank Donatoni & Sandra Baird
Phone: (805) 226-0620
Email: donatoniwinery@aol.com
More Details


El Pomar Gap Vineyard

Contact: George Brown
Phone: (805) 674-9685
Email: georgebrown977@yahoo.com
More Details


Elder Vineyard *

Contact: Clarence Elder & Allene Elder
Phone: (805) 237-1894
Email: chiefelder7000@yahoo.com
More Details


Evening Star Vineyard

Contact: Phil Tubbs & Susan Tubbs
Phone: (805) 555-1234
Email: Ptubbs@eveningstarvineyard.com
More Details


Evenson Vineyard*

Contact: Dale Evenson & Suze Evenson
Phone: (805) 712-2589
Email: osuzeq2@yahoo.com
More Details


Four Sisters Ranch Vineyards & Winery

Contact: Michael Drucker & Serena Friedmen
Phone: (805) 467-2570
Email: foursistersranch@gmail.com
More Details


French Camp Vineyards

Contact: Greg Phelan
Phone: (805) 238-5811
Email: dstrange@nbcsb.com
More Details


Fronty Vineyards

Contact: Meredith and Jan Voboril & Michelle Hido
Phone: (310) 795-7263
Email: frontywines@gmail.com
More Details


Gary Kramer Guitar Cellars

Contact: Laura Kramer & Gary Kramer
Phone: (310) 529-9504
Email: laura@rockinkranchkitchen.com
More Details


Gemeny Vineyards

Contact: Dan Gemeny & Kristen Gemeny
Phone: (805) 434-7106
Email: dan.gemeny@varietalmatrix.com
More Details


Georgio Vineyards

Contact: Bernie Georg
Phone: (805) 610-7292
Email: bernie.georg@yahoo.com
More Details


Gill Cellars

Contact: Michael Gill
Phone: (805) 239-1668
Email: mgilldds@aol.com
More Details


Haar Family Vineyard

Contact: Stanley Haar & Ana Haar
Phone: (561) 706-5261
Email: stanley@haarcapital.com
More Details


Halcyon Vineyards

Contact: Steve Tollefson & Janice Tollefson
More Details


Hansen Vineyards

Contact: Bruce Hansen
Phone: (805) 239-8412
Email: bruce@hansenwines.com
More Details


Hog Canyon Vineyards

Contact: Joan Muir
Phone: (805) 467-3030
Email: joan@lemondell.com
More Details


Humbug Vineyards

Contact: Michael Baugh
Phone: (805) 238-2588
Email: michael@humbugvineyards.com
More Details


Irick Vineyard

Contact: Joe Irick & Terry Irick
Phone: (805) 237-2309
Email: joe.irick@yahoo.com
More Details


J. Bond Vineyard

Contact: Jim Bond & Mabel Bond
Phone: (805) 237-8930
Email: jbondvineyard@att.net
More Details


Johansing Farms, LLC

Contact: Peter Johansing & Will Meyer
Phone: (123) 456-7890
Email: peterjohansing@gmail.com
More Details


Kaweah's Run Vineyard

Contact: Corrine Livingston & Bill Livingston
Phone: (310) 259-8426
Email: livingston.corrine@gmail.com
More Details


KelNik Vineyards

Contact: Doug and Melinda Reed
Phone: (805) 434-2583
Email: kelnikvineyards@aol.com
More Details


Klender Vineyards

Contact: Richard and Lisa Klender
Phone: (805) 527-5841
Email: vineyard@songtracker.com
More Details


Kobra Vineyard

Contact: Ken Bray & Doris Bray
Phone: (805) 459-6075
Email: bray@kobravineyard.com
More Details


Kokopelli Vineyard

Contact: Milt Laird & Carlene Laird
Phone: (805) 237-9202
Email: milt4mail@aol.com
More Details


Kula Vineyards & Winery

Contact: Chris Williams & Ayako Williams
Phone: (805) 296-7765
Email: info@kulavineyards.com
More Details


La Montanita Vineyard

Contact: Chris Olsen & Denyse Olsen
Phone: (805) 406-9234
Email: denyseolsen@gmail.com
More Details


Laraneta Vineyards

Contact: Joe Laraneta & Melinda Laraneta
Phone: (805) 434-5090
Email: info@laraneta.com
More Details


Lewicki Ranch and Vineyard

Contact: Jenniffer Lewicki & John
Phone: (408) 307-0253
Email: jennifferL@comcast.net
More Details


Lime Ridge Vineyard

Contact: Arnold Klintworth
Phone: (805) 238-3684
Email: arniek@charter.net
More Details


Live Oak Vineyards

Contact: Bill Alberts & Janie Alberts
Phone: (805) 674-1507
Email: liveoakvyds@gmail.com
More Details


Long Hill Ranch

Contact: Lucy Beery & Buck Beery
Phone: (805) 712-1523
Email: bnblb@hotmail.com
More Details


McGourty Vineyards, LLC

Contact: Ken McGourty
Phone: (805) 238-2552
Email: ken.mcgourty@gmail.com
More Details


Mitchella Vineyard & Winery

Contact: Angela and Darren Mitchell
Phone: (805) 239-8555
Email: angela@mitchella.com
More Details


Montesi Vineyard

Contact: Michael A. Montesi
Phone: (630) 267-2987
Email: montesivineyard@gmail.com
More Details


Morgantini Vineyard

Contact: Richard Morgantini & Joan Morgantini
Phone: (805) 239-9430
Email: r-j@mvines.net
More Details


Nona Vineyard

Contact: Larry and Nona Speak
Phone: (805) 467-1036
Email: nonav@tcsn.net
More Details


Nygren Hill Vineyard

Contact: Martin Schacht & Vicki DiFrancesco
Phone: (805) 467-3757
Email: nygrenhillvines@gmail.com
More Details


Old Casteel Vineyard

Contact: Mark Wyatt & Molly Henderson
Phone: (805) 238-7776
Email: oldcasteelvineyard@gmail.com
More Details


Old Oak Vineyard

Contact: Dave and Catherine Colmar
Phone: (858) 759-2443
Email: dave@colmarassociates.com
More Details


Oliver's Twist Vineyard

Contact: Emil Stipanovich & Frank Tafelski
Phone: (805) 226-8777
Email: otvineyard@earthlink.net
More Details


Paso Ono Vineyards

Contact: John Mackey
Phone: (805) 227-4061
Email: john.mackey40@gmail.com
More Details


Penoncello Vineyards

Contact: Joe Penoncello
Phone: (562) 964-0985
Email: penoncello@aol.com
More Details


Pessolano Vineyards

Contact: Bob Pessolano & Kate Pessolano
Phone: (412) 303-1222
Email: ktgray303@yahoo.com
More Details


Pike Vineyard

Contact: Rodney Stine
Phone: (916) 204-0459
Email: rodney@oshareview.com
More Details


Pine Hawk Vineyards

Contact: Kathy D'Andrea & Carmine Rubino
Phone: (805) 660-7412
Email: carmine@danbino.com
More Details


Pozo Valley Vineyards

Contact: Steve Arnold & Debbie Arnold
Phone: (805) 471-1994
Email: pozovalley@aol.com
More Details


Preston’s Vineyard

Contact: Jack Preston & Charlotte Preston
Phone: (805) 434-5538
Email: bordeaux.five@gmail.com
More Details


Rancho Azul y Oro

Contact: Stuart de Haaff & Kathryn A. Keeler
Phone: (805) 467-9470
Email: stuartdehaaff@gmail.com
More Details


Rancho de Voladores Vineyard, LLC

Contact: George and Ann Perham Perham
Phone: (805) 423-2331
Email: gperham@voladoresvineyard.com
More Details


Reddy Ranch

Contact: Redy Reddy
Phone: (408) 969-9919
Email: reddy1reddy@hotmail.com
More Details


Remo Belli Vineyards

Contact: Nick Valdez & Justas Jancauskas
More Details


Rio Seco Vineyard and Winery

Contact: Carol Hinkle
Phone: (805) 237-8884
Email: info@riosecowine.com
More Details


River View Farm

Contact: ed hasenkamp & gina hasenkamp
More Details


Robert Hall Vineyard and Winery

Contact: Jeff O'Neill
Phone: (805) 239-1616
Email: marketing@roberthallwinery.com
More Details


San Jacinto Creek Vineyards

Contact: Robert Laughlin
Phone: (805) 441-0409
Email: sanjacintocreekvnyds@wildblue.net
More Details


San Marcos Creek Vineyard & Winery

Contact: Roberto Morelli & Sam Balderas
Phone: (805) 467-9260
Email: contactus@sanmarcoscreek.com
More Details


Sauret Vineyards*

Contact: Richard Sauret
Phone: (805) 674-1373
Email: sauretvines@gmail.com
More Details


Self Family Vineyard

Contact: Karen Self & Marty Self
Phone: (949) 351-2255
Email: martydpf@gmail.com
More Details


Shadow Run Vineyards and Winery

Contact: Les and Susan Evans & Aaron Hunt
Phone: (805) 227-0554
Email: wine@shadowrunvineyards.com
More Details


Smoot's Oak Shadow Vineyard

Contact: Treanna Smoot
Phone: (805) 441-4769
Email: treanna.smo@gmail.com
More Details


Solana Vineyards

Contact: Joe and Sheila Mathewson & Tom and Jocelyn Baer
Phone: (949) 500-0767
Email: solanavineyards@yahoo.com
More Details


Spring Creek Vineyard

Contact: Lino Palmieri
Phone: (626) 893-4616
Email: linopalmieri@yahoo.com
More Details


St. Eva Vineyard

Contact: Dasha Tomsicek
Phone: (818) 274-2187
Email: dasatomsicek@hotmail.com
More Details


St. Hilaire Vineyard

Contact: John Anderson & Laural Anderson
Phone: (805) 434-1620
Email: john@sthilairevineyard.com
More Details


St. Peter of Alcantara Vineyard

Contact: Ishka Stanislaus & Mareeni Stanislaus
Phone: (805) 610-8743
Email: alcantaravineyards@hotmail.com
More Details


Summertime Vineyard

Contact: George Weber
Phone: (949) 338-4662
Email: gcweb3@gmail.com
More Details


SummerWind Vineyard

Contact: Richard Lashbrook & Patricia Watters
Phone: (805) 221-5511
Email: pwrl@aol.com
More Details


T & A Vineyard

Contact: Tom Taylor
Phone: (805) 434-7538
Email: ttedford50@gmail.com
More Details


Tackitt Family Vineyards

Contact: Leon Tackitt
Phone: (805) 467-9490
Email: leon@tackittfamilyvineyards.com
More Details


Terra Mia

Contact: Rich Secchiaroli & Tracy Secchiaroli
Phone: (949) 322-5154
Email: rsecchiaroli@gmail.com
More Details


Twin Fawns Vineyard

Contact: Bob Krivacek & Susan Krivacek
Phone: (805) 400-8551
Email: twinfawnsvineyard@gmail.com
More Details


Vititech Vineyards

Contact: Rick and Sandy Jekel
Phone: (805) 239-1418
Email: sandjekel@gmail.com
More Details


WestSide Ranch

Contact: Andrea Huber
Phone: (805) 239-4209
Email: andrea@westsideranch.com
More Details