Independent Grape Growers - Paso Robles Area
 
Gold Members

Growers Directory by Last Name

Shields Abernathy, M.D.

Abernathy Vineyard

Phone: (805) 434-1000
Email: sabernats@sbcglobal.net
More Details


Bill Alberts & Janie Alberts

Live Oak Vineyards

Phone: (805) 674-1507
Email: liveoakvyds@gmail.com
More Details


Peter Allman-Ward & Michele Allman-Ward

Windrock Estates

Phone: (213) 680-7743
Email: allmanwardp@gmail.com
More Details


John Anderson & Laural Anderson

St. Hilaire Vineyard

Phone: (805) 434-1620
Email: john@sthilairevineyard.com
More Details


Steve Arnold & Debbie Arnold

Pozo Valley Vineyards

Phone: (805) 471-1994
Email: info@vintagecowboywinery.com
More Details


Morris and Judy Aron

AronHill Vineyards

Phone: (805) 434-1552
Email: judy.aron@gmail.com
More Details


Steve Baker & Clara Baker

Circle B Vineyard and Cellars

Phone: (805) 226-9246
Email: sbaker1440@gmail.com
More Details


Greg Barr & Tealy Barr

Barr Creekside Vineyard

Phone: (805) 286-5835
Email: greg@barrestatewines.com
More Details


Michael Baugh

Humbug Vineyards

Phone: (805) 238-2588
Email: michael@humbugvineyards.com
More Details


Jim Bond & Mabel Bond

J. Bond Vineyard

Phone: (805) 237-8930
Email: jbondvineyard@att.net
More Details


Sandi Boneso

Dino Boneso Vineyards

Phone: (805) 227-0582
Email: sandiboneso@gmail.com
More Details


Ken Bray & Doris Bray

Kobra Vineyard

Phone: (805) 459-6075
Email: bray@kobravineyard.com
More Details


Rayner Brower & Sharon Brower

Fox N Toad Vineyard

More Details


George Brown

El Pomar Gap Vineyard

Phone: (805) 674-9685
Email: georgebrown977@yahoo.com
More Details


Kory Burke & Cathy Burke

Dudley Vineyard

Phone: (404) 694-9180
Email: DudleyVineyard@gmail.com
More Details


Guy and Janice Callari

Callari Vineyards

Phone: (805) 423-3677
Email: Gaetano.gcallari@gmail.com
More Details


Richard Carriker & Cindy Carriker

Amivida Vineyards

Phone: (602) 329-1560
Email: rgc2020@gmail.com
More Details


Lisa Chakmak & Todd Wilson

Dream Inn and Farms

Phone: (808) 268-0424
Email: BellaKaiCreates@gmail.com
More Details


Chuck Christensen & Debbie Christensen

Arbor Oaks Vineyard

Phone: (714) 287-3284
Email: Cchris8058@aol.com
More Details


Dave and Catherine Colmar

Old Oak Vineyard

Phone: (858) 759-2443
Email: dave@colmarassociates.com
More Details


Martin Croad

Croad Vineyards

Phone: (805) 226-9899
Email: martin@croad.com
More Details


Stuart de Haaff & Kathryn A. Keeler

Rancho Azul y Oro

Phone: (805) 467-9470
Email: stuartdehaaff@gmail.com
More Details


Jake and Wilda De Haeseleer

De Haeseleer Vineyard

Phone: (408) 337-5762
Email: jakwilvines@gmail.com
More Details


alan doell & susan doell

wellsona estate vineyards llc

Phone: (925) 922-1001
Email: wellsonaestatevineyards@yahoo.com
More Details


Hank Donatoni & Sandra Baird

Donatoni Winery

Phone: (805) 226-0620
Email: donatoniwinery@aol.com
More Details


Michael Drucker & Serena Friedmen

Four Sisters Ranch Vineyards & Winery

Phone: (805) 467-2570
Email: foursistersranch@gmail.com
More Details


David DuBois

Cholame Vineyard

Phone: (714) 448-5584
Email: info@cholamevineyard.com
More Details


Ted Dubost

Worth Hill Vineyard

Phone: (805) 400-5940
Email: tdubost@gmail.com
More Details


Thomas Edel & Susan Edel

Rover Hill Ranch

Phone: (805) 239-5815
Email: roverhillranch@gmail.com
More Details


Clarence Elder & Allene Elder

Elder Vineyard *

Phone: (805) 237-1894
Email: chiefelder7000@yahoo.com
More Details


Steve Eorio

Steve Eorio

Phone: (805) 239-0602
Email: kegeorio@sbcglobal.net
More Details


Les and Susan Evans & Aaron Hunt

Shadow Run Vineyards and Winery

Phone: (805) 227-0554
Email: wine@shadowrunvineyards.com
More Details


Dale Evenson & Suze Evenson

Evenson Vineyard*

Phone: (805) 712-2589
Email: osuzeq2@yahoo.com
More Details


Brian Farrell & Brian Farrell Jr.

Caelesta Vineyards

Phone: (818) 519-2895
Email: bfarrell788@gmail.com
More Details


Cheryl Faulkner & Bill Faulkner

Defiance Vineyard

Phone: (650) 704-8358
Email: cheryl@defiancevineyard.com
More Details


Harry Fralich

Fralich Vineyard

Phone: (805) 610-8420
Email: harryfralich34@gmail.com
More Details


Russell Frank & Russell Frank

Braylor Tady Vineyard

Phone: (909) 815-0227
Email: rbf44btvines@aol.com
More Details


Dusty Giacone & JIm Van Haun

Giacone Ranches Vineyard

Phone: (559) 696-6356
Email: vanhaunjandd@gmail.com
More Details


Field Gibson

Red Hill Ranch

Phone: (805) 860-1714
Email: fgibson@dibu.com
More Details


Michael Gill

Gill Cellars

Phone: (805) 239-1668
Email: mgilldds@aol.com
More Details


Richard Graham & Aaron Graham

Graham Family Vineyards

Phone: (805) 698-1007
Email: nrgraham@aol.com
More Details


Sue Grinager & Francisco Cisneros

Arciero Farms Inc.

Phone: (805) 226-2242
Email: grinager.sue@gmail.com
More Details


Stanley Haar & Ana Haar

Haar Family Vineyard

Phone: (561) 706-5261
Email: stanley@haarcapital.com
More Details


Bruce Hansen

Hansen Vineyards

Phone: (805) 239-8412
Email: bruce@hansenwines.com
More Details


Melani Harding & Virginia Sullivan

Bon Niche Cellars

Phone: (360) 271-4446
Email: melani@bonniche.com
More Details


ed hasenkamp & gina hasenkamp

River View Farm

More Details


Carol Hinkle

Rio Seco Vineyard and Winery

Phone: (805) 237-8884
Email: info@riosecowine.com
More Details


Andrea Huber

WestSide Ranch

Phone: (805) 239-4209
Email: andrea@westsideranch.com
More Details


Joe Irick & Terry Irick

Irick Vineyard

Phone: (805) 237-2309
Email: joe.irick@yahoo.com
More Details


Roger Janakus & Cheryl Janakus

STANGER

Phone: (630) 461-8602
Email: Roger@StangerVineyards.com
More Details


Rick Jekel & Sandy Jekel

Vititech Vineyards

Phone: (805) 239-1418
Email: jekelr@gmail.com
More Details


Peter Johansing & Will Meyer

Johansing Farms, LLC

Phone: (805) 238-7391
Email: peterjohansing@gmail.com
More Details


Rob Johnson & Julie Johnson

Johnson Family Vineyard

Phone: (714) 961-0257
Email: rbjohnsoniii@sbcglobal.net
More Details


Arnold Klintworth

Lime Ridge Vineyard

Phone: (805) 238-3684
Email: arniek@charter.net
More Details


Douglas Kresky & Ann Kresky

Colibri’ Robles Vineyard

Phone: (805) 331-7567
Email: Colibriroblesvineyard@gmail.com
More Details


Bob Krivacek & Susan Krivacek

Twin Fawns Vineyard

Phone: (805) 400-8551
Email: twinfawnsvineyard@gmail.com
More Details


Richard Lashbrook & Patricia Watters

SummerWind Vineyard

Phone: (805) 221-5511
Email: pwrl@aol.com
More Details


Jenniffer Lewicki & John

Lewicki Ranch and Vineyard

Phone: (408) 307-0253
Email: jennifferL@comcast.net
More Details


Corrine Livingston & Bill Livingston

Kaweah's Run Vineyard

Phone: (310) 259-8426
Email: livingston.corrine@gmail.com
More Details


John Mackey

Paso Ono Vineyards

Phone: (805) 227-4061
Email: john.mackey40@gmail.com
More Details


Joe and Sheila Mathewson & Tom and Jocelyn Baer

Solana Vineyards

Phone: (949) 500-0767
Email: solanavineyards@yahoo.com
More Details


Peter Mays & Beverly Mays

4M Vineyards/Estrella Creek Wines

Phone: (805) 467-3896
Email: beverlyjmays@gmail.com
More Details


Ken McGourty

McGourty Vineyards, LLC

Phone: (805) 238-2552
Email: ken.mcgourty@gmail.com
More Details


Angela and Darren Mitchell

Mitchella Vineyard & Winery

Phone: (805) 239-8555
Email: angela@mitchella.com
More Details


Michael A. Montesi

Montesi Vineyard

Phone: (630) 267-2987
Email: montesivineyard@gmail.com
More Details


Richard Morgantini & Joan Morgantini

Morgantini Vineyard

Phone: (805) 239-9430
Email: r-j@mvines.net
More Details


Joan Muir

Hog Canyon Vineyards

Phone: (805) 467-3030
Email: joan@lemondell.com
More Details


Bryan Mylar & Lisa Mylar

Casa Colibri

Phone: (310) 529-0344
Email: bmylar@verizon.net
More Details


Dirk Neumann & Dirk Neumann

Absolution Cellars

Phone: (954) 304-4003
Email: DNeu1083@aol.com
More Details


Robert Newlon

1010 Vineyards

Phone: (310) 456-8750
Email: rn@rn21.com
More Details


Chris Olsen & Denyse Olsen

La Montanita Vineyard

Phone: (805) 406-9234
Email: denyseolsen@gmail.com
More Details


Peter Pavia & Naomi Pavia

Pavia Vineyard

Phone: (805) 496-4727
Email: paviavineyard@hotmail.com
More Details


Joe Penoncello

Penoncello Vineyards

Phone: (562) 964-0985
Email: penoncello@aol.com
More Details


George Perham & Ann Perham

Rancho de Voladores Vineyard, LLC

Phone: (805) 423-2331
Email: gperham@voladoresvineyard.com
More Details


Greg Phelan

French Camp Vineyards

Phone: (805) 238-5811
Email: dstrange@nbcsb.com
More Details


Neil Popowitz & Amy Freilich

Hidden Acre Vines

Phone: (805) 316-1566
Email: neil@hiddenacrevines.com
More Details


Jack Preston & Charlotte Preston

Preston’s Vineyard

Phone: (805) 434-5538
Email: bordeaux.five@gmail.com
More Details


Sharon Ray & Allen Ray

Crazy Woman Vineyards

Phone: (805) 769-6420
Email: purdieray@sbcglobal.net
More Details


Doug and Melinda Reed

KelNik Vineyards

Phone: (805) 434-2583
Email: kelnikvineyards@aol.com
More Details


John Richardson

Luv A Duk

More Details


Kenneth Riding

La Vista Vineyard

Phone: (805) 237-7735
Email: kkriding2@gmail.com
More Details


Daniel Rix & Nazee Rix

Rix/Seven Quails Vineyard

Phone: (626) 483-7226
Email: danrix32@gmail.com
More Details


Ron Roup & Coleen Roup

Bella Monte Vineyards

Phone: (949) 395-0638
Email: ron@rouplaw.com
More Details


Gary and Windy Schmidt

Cocavin Vineyards

Phone: (949) 412-9668
Email: cocavinvineyards@gmail.com
More Details


Marc Schmitt & Christine Schmitt

1111 Cellars

More Details


Mike Schu & Shelley Carlin

Nineteen Sixteen Vineyards

More Details


Karen Self & Marty Self

Self Family Vineyard

Phone: (949) 351-2255
Email: martydpf@gmail.com
More Details


Dennis Sharpe

Alto Pomar Vineyard

Phone: (805) 591-0492
Email: dennissharpe@att.net
More Details


Mokshinder Singh Vahali & Renu Singh Vahali

Vahali Vineyards LLC

Phone: (818) 259-5999
Email: moks@sitanet.com
More Details


Treanna Smoot

Smoot's Oak Shadow Vineyard

Phone: (805) 441-4769
Email: treanna.smo@gmail.com
More Details


Ishka Stanislaus & Mareeni Stanislaus

St. Peter of Alcantara Vineyard

Phone: (805) 610-8743
Email: alcantaravineyards@hotmail.com
More Details


Rodney Stine

Pike Vineyard

Phone: (916) 204-0459
Email: rodney@oshareview.com
More Details


Emil Stipanovich & Frank Tafelski

Oliver's Twist Vineyard

Phone: (805) 226-8777
Email: otvineyard@earthlink.net
More Details


Leon Tackitt

Tackitt Family Vineyards

Phone: (805) 467-9490
Email: leon@tackittfamilyvineyards.com
More Details


Tom Taylor

T & A Vineyard

Phone: (805) 434-7538
Email: ttedford50@gmail.com
More Details


Steve Tollefson & Janice Tollefson

Halcyon Vineyards

More Details


Dasha Tomsicek

St. Eva Vineyard

Phone: (818) 274-2187
Email: dasatomsicek@hotmail.com
More Details


Jonathon Tozer & David Leader

Zin-Oak Vineyard

More Details


Phil Tubbs & Susan Tubbs

Evening Star Vineyard

Phone: (805) 555-1234
Email: Ptubbs@eveningstarvineyard.com
More Details


Gary and Kathy Tucker

Ada's Vineyard

Phone: (805) 467-3008
Email: adasvines@gmail.com
More Details


Neils Udsen & Bob Thomas

Castoro Cellars

Phone: (805) 391-3295
Email: ap@castorocellars.com
More Details


Nick Valdez & Justas Jancauskas

Remo Belli Vineyards

More Details


Dennis Van Westerhuyzen & Dennis Van Westerhuyzen

Almond Hill Vineyard

Phone: (805) 674-4553
Email: dennisvw@aol.com
More Details


Meredith and Jan Voboril & Michelle Hido

Fronty Vineyards

Phone: (310) 795-7263
Email: frontyvineyards@gmail.com
More Details


George Weber

Summertime Vineyard

Phone: (949) 338-4662
Email: gcweb3@gmail.com
More Details


David Wetzel & Judi Wetzel

Vinedos de Cuesta Dulce

Phone: (928) 846-5699
Email: Dwetzel1128@gmail.com
More Details


Chris Williams & Ayako Williams

Kula Vineyards & Winery

Phone: (805) 296-7765
Email: info@kulavineyards.com
More Details


Aram Youssoufian

Noah’s Vineyard

Phone: (818) 326-8843
Email: alyous2000@yahoo.com
More Details