Independent Grape Growers - Paso Robles Area
 
Gold Members

Viticulture Supporting Members

Gold Member

Agajanian Vineyards and Wine Company

Contact: Michael Haddox & Gary Agajanian
Phone: (805) 975-7001
Alt Phone: (559) 448-0558
Email: michael@agajanian.com
Email: gary@agajanian.com
Website: http://www.agajanian.com


Gold Member

Baker Wine and Grape Analysis

Contact: Brenda Baker & Heather Mikelonis
Phone: (805) 226-8386
Email: brenda@bwga.net
Email: heather@bwga.net
Website: http://www.bwga.net
Address:
825 Riverside Ave #3
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Gold Member

Benchmark Vineyard Management

Contact: Troy Javadi
Phone: (805) 434-5000
Alt Phone: (805) 610-7171
Email: info@benchmark-viticulture.com
Website: http://www.benchmark-viticulture.com
Address:
P.O. Box 4878
Paso Robles, CA 93447


Gold Member

C&N Tractors

Contact: Jeff Sponhaltz & Cooper Oliveira
Phone: (805) 237-3855
Email: Jeff@candntractors.com
Email: Cooper@candntractors.com
Website: http://www.candntractors.com
Address:
2690 Ramada Drive
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Gold Member

Cal Coast Machinery

Contact: Chad Camping
Phone: (805) 434-5566
Email: chad@jdccm.com
Website: http://www.jdccm.com
Address:
3920 Ramada Drive
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Gold Member

Coastal Tractor

Contact: Billy Booker
Phone: (805) 239-5772
Email: billy@coastaltractor.com
Website: http://www.coastaltractor.com


Gold Member

Community West Bank

Contact: Laura Maffei & Julie Richardson
Phone: (805) 692-4394
Alt Phone: (209) 679-9244
Email: lmaffei@comunitywestbank.com
Email: jrichardson@communitywestbank.com
Website: http://www.communitywestbank.com
Address:
4464 Broad Stret Suite 110
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401


Gold Member

DiBuduo & DeFendis Insurance Brokers

Contact: Field Gibson
Phone: (805) 239-2308
Alt Phone: (805) 860-1714
Email: fieldgibson@tcsn.net
Email: field.gibson@dibu.com
Website: http://www.fieldgibson.com
Address:
655 Oak Lane
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Gold Member

Duarte Nursery

Contact: Hilary Graves & John Duarte
Phone: (209) 531-0351
Fax: (209) 531-0352
Email: marketing@duartenursery.com
Email: hilary@duartenursery.com
Website: http://www.duartenursery.com
Address:
1555 Baldwin Road
Hughson, CA 95326


Gold Member

Filipponi & Thompson Drilling, Inc.

Contact: DOUG FILIPPONI & NED THOMPSON
Phone: (805) 466-1271
Fax: (805) 466-2388
Email: INFO@FTDRILLING.COM
Email: DOUG@FTDRILLING.COM
Website: http://www.ftdrilling.com
Address:
3250 EL CAMINO REAL - BLDG. D
ATASCADERO, CA 93422


Gold Member

Holloway Ag Services

Contact: Brian Maxted & Gil Luera
Phone: (805) 369-2000
Alt Phone: (661) 758-6484
Fax: (805) 369-2655
Email: brian.maxted@hmholloway.com
Email: gil.luera@hmholloway.com
Website: http://www.hollowayag.com
Address:
1111 Riverside Ave, Suite 401
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Gold Member

Nutrient Technologies

Contact: Kirk Anderson
Phone: (559) 595-8090
Email: info@techflo.com
Email: k.anderson@techflo.com
Website: https://nutrienttechnologies.com/


Gold Member

Ted Hamm Insurance

Contact: Chris Raders
Phone: (805) 238-1818
Fax: (805) 238-5234
Email: Chris@tedhamminsurance.com
Website: http://www.tedhamminsurance.com
Address:
1503 Park Street ,Suite 1
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Gold Member

Tule Technologies

Contact: Valerie Bednarski & Tom Shapland
Phone: (530) 574-0479
Alt Phone: (530) 746-8884
Email: sales@tuletechnologies.com
Email: valerie@tuletechnologies.com
Website: https://www.tuletechnologies.com/
Address:
410 F Street Ste B
Davis, CA 95616


Gold Member

Vina Quest LLC

Contact: Daniel Rodrigues & Daniel Rodrigues
Phone: (805) 459-5514
Alt Phone: (805) 226-0820
Email: dan@vinaquestllc.com


Gold Member

Vineyard Industry Products

Contact: Sunni Ashley & Lee Marfoglia
Phone: (805) 226-9960
Alt Phone: (800) 491-9833
Fax: (805) 226-9818
Email: sashley@vinbiz.com
Email: brianf@vinbiz.com
Website: http://www.vinbiz.com
Address:
10 Volpi Ysabel Road
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Gold Member

Wonderful Nurseries

Contact: Dave Haggmark & Dustin Hooper
Phone: (805) 291-3873
Email: dustin.hooper@wonderful.com
Email: Dave.Haggmark@wonderful.com
Website: http://www.wonderfulnurseries.com/
Address:
P.O. Box 279
Wasco, CA 93280


Silver Member

3in Winery Inc

Contact: Mei Liu


Silver Member

Ag Tech Specialties

Contact: Dewight Jones & Judy Jones
Phone: (559) 271-5607
Email: deejones@earthlink.net
Address:
P.O. Box 301
Kerman, CA 93630


Silver Member

Amador Barn Owl Box Co

Contact: Austin Ford, Jr
Phone: (209) 245-6090
Alt Phone: (925) 872-7900
Email: affordjr@yahoo.com
Email: info@amadorbarnowlbox.com
Website: http://www.amadorbarnowlbox.com
Address:
20000 Leichester Ct
Fiddletown, CA 95629


Silver Member

Architecture, J.A., Inc

Contact: Daniel Johnston
Phone: (805) 680-5860
Fax: (858) 777-9000
Email: dan@architectureja.com
Website: http://www.architectureja.com
Address:
2296 Las Tunas Rd.
Santa Barbara, CA 93103


Silver Member

Atascadero Drone Services

Contact: Todd Bellman & Shannon Bellman
Phone: (805) 464-2950
Alt Phone: (805) 464-1013
Email: todd@atascaderodrone.com
Email: Suaspilot@outlook.com
Website: https://atascaderodrone.com
Address:
7250 Bella Vista Rd
ATASCADERO, CA 93422


Silver Member

Black Diamond Vermicompost

Contact: Cristy Christie & Jac Reid
Phone: (805) 674-0194
Email: cristy@blackdiamondvermicompost.com
Website: http://www.blackdiamondvermicompost.com
Address:
5325 Broken Spur Place
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Silver Member

CBIZ & MHM

Contact: Pat Ericson & Pieter Combrink
Phone: (805) 781-6066
Alt Phone: (858) 232-8681
Email: pat.ericson@cbiz.com
Email: pcombrink@cbiz.com
Website: https://www.cbiz.com/SLO
Address:
805 Aerovista Place | Suite #206
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401


Silver Member

Century 21 Hometown Realty

Contact: Jan Bewley
Phone: (805) 674-4280
Email: janbewley@gmail.com
Website: http://www.pasorobles-vineyards.com
Address:
6755 El Camino Real
Atascadero, CA 93422


Silver Member

Creative Labels

Contact: Chris Martin
Phone: (408) 842-0376
Alt Phone: (408) 592-9328
Email: chrism@creativelabels.com
Website: http://www.creativelabels.com
Address:
6650 Silacci Way
Gilroy, CA 95020


Silver Member

Distinctive Glassware Branding

Contact: Linda Hendy & Pete Hendy
Phone: (805) 904-7778
Email: linda@dgbranding.net
Email: Pete@DGBranding.net
Website: http://www.distinctiveglassware.net
Address:
3500 Dry Creek Road #11
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Silver Member

EarthSol, LLC.

Contact: Nanette Simonian
Phone: (559) 901-3933
Email: n.simonian@comcast.net
Email: nsimonian@earthsol.ag
Address:
995 E. Boornazian Ave.
Fowler, CA 93625


Silver Member

Farm Credit West

Contact: Tom McGuire & David Bedell
Phone: (805) 478-1263
Alt Phone: (805) 434-3665
Fax: (805) 434-3667
Email: tom.mcguire@farmcreditwest.com
Email: dave.bedell@farmcreditwest.com
Website: http://www.farmcreditwest.com
Address:
175 Cow Meadow Place
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Silver Member

Farm Supply Company

Contact: Susan Hayes
Phone: (805) 238-1177
Email: shayes@farmsupplycompany.com
Website: http://www.farmsupplycompany.com
Address:
2450 Ramada Dr.
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Silver Member

Glenn Burdette

Contact: Fred Bogart
Phone: (805) 544-1441
Email: wineryteam@glennburdette.com
Website: http://www.glennburdette.com
Address:
102 South Vine Suite A
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Silver Member

John Vineyard Applications, Inc.

Contact: Will and Jalene John
Phone: (805) 459-0970
Email: will@jva-inc.com
Address:
7015 Wilderness Lane
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Silver Member

JSC Agricultural Supply

Contact: Samuel Aldama & Alicia Feliscian
Phone: (661) 779-0268
Alt Phone: (661) 616-6977
Fax: (661) 716-0304
Email: info@jimssupply.com
Website: http://www.jscagsupply.com
Address:
3500 Buck Owens
Bakerfield, CA 93308


Silver Member

Knights Grapevine Nursery

Contact: Tim Knight & Derek Knight
Phone: (951) 445-6557
Alt Phone: (530) 776-9296
Fax: (530) 776-0717
Email: tim@knightsgrapevinenursery.com
Email: june@knightsgrapevinenursery.com
Website: http://www.knightsgrapevinenursery.com


Silver Member

Martinez Orchards

Contact: Rick Taggesell & Ernie Bowman
Phone: (707) 775-5602
Email: Rick@martinezorchards.com
Website: https://www.martinezorchards.com/
Address:
4570 Putah Creek Rd
Winters, CA


Silver Member

North County Compost

Contact: Brad Goodrow & Ron Krall
Phone: (805) 434-0043
Email: bgoodrow@aol.com
Email: rkrall@midstatesolidwaste.com
Website: http://www.northcountycompost.com
Address:
3730 Calf Canyon Highway
Creston, CA 93432


Silver Member

Oak View Properties

Contact: Scott Mathews & Scott Mathews
Phone: (805) 878-3023
Email: scott@oakviewproperties.net
Email: scott@oakviewproperties.net
Website: http://www.oakviewproperties.net
Address:
scott@oakviewproperties.net
Templeton, CA 93465


Silver Member

Orchard & Vineyard Supply

Contact: Chris Siems
Phone: (805) 434-9488
Alt Phone: (805) 301-5106
Email: Chris.siems@ovs.com
Website: http://www.ovs.com
Address:
77 Marquita Avenue
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Silver Member

Organic AG Products

Contact: Joe Haslett & Ed Zybura
Phone: (805) 748-4033
Alt Phone: (805) 550-7776
Email: joehaslett.oap@gmail.com
Email: edzybura@charter.net
Website: http://www.organicagproducts.com
Address:
2367 Brant Street
Arroyo Grande, CA 93420


Silver Member

PYGAR USA, Inc.

Contact: Ryan Amberg
Phone: (206) 258-2901
Alt Phone: (315) 759-1249
Email: ramberg@felco.com
Website: http://www.felco.com


Silver Member

Suterra

Contact: Aly Pulford & Stephanie Senner
Phone: (805) 674-3471
Email: alyson.pulford@suterra.com
Email: stephanie.senner@suterra.com
Website: http://suterra.com/
Address:
20950 NE Talus Pl
Bend, OR 97701


Silver Member

Turrentine Brokerage

Contact: Audra Cooper
Phone: (805) 400-9930
Email: audra@turrentinebrokerage.com
Email: jennifer@turrentinebrokerage.com
Website: http://www.turrentinebrokerage.com
Address:
7599 Redwood Blvd, Suite 103
Novato, CA 94945


Silver Member

Vineyard Professional Services, Inc.

Contact: Randy Heinzen & Linnea Norton
Phone: (805) 434-2044
Fax: (805) 434-3433
Email: lnorton@vineyardpro.com
Website: http://www.vineyardpro.com
Address:
3990 Ruth Way, Suite A
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Silver Member

Vision Mortgage

Contact: Chris Bonnema & Terri Bonnema
Phone: (805) 975-8584
Alt Phone: (805) 975-8571
Email: tb@nanometer.com
Website: https://www.myreloans.com/
Address:
1232 Park Street 201E
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Silver Member

Westbridge Agricultural Products

Contact: Jon Martin
Phone: (800) 876-2767
Email: wrg@westbridge.com
Website: http://westbridge.com
Address:
1260 Avenida Chelsea
Vista, CA 92081


Silver Member

Zoller Wine Consulting

Contact: Signe Zoller
Phone: (805) 835-6897
Email: signe@zollerwinestyling.com
Website: http://www.zollerwineconsulting.com
Address:
709 Creston Road, Unit D
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Reciprocal Member

American Vineyard Magazine

Contact: Dan Malcolm
Phone: (559) 298-6020
Email: danny2@malcolmmedia.com
Website: http://AmericanVineyardMagazine.com
Address:
PO Box 626
Clovis, CA 93613


Reciprocal Member

Atascadero Chamber of Commerce ®

Contact: Vicki Lee
Phone: (805) 466-2044
Email: vicki@atascaderochamber.org
Website: http://www.atascaderochamber.org
Address:
6904 El Camino Real
Atascadero, CA 93422


Reciprocal Member

California Association of Wine Grapegrowers (CAWG) ®

Contact: Carolee Williams
Phone: (916) 379-8995
Email: info@cawg.org
Website: http://www.cawg.org
Address:
1121 L Street Suite 304
Sacramento, CA 95814


Reciprocal Member

Central Coast Party Helpers

Contact: Brigitte Faulkner
Phone: (805) 238-7979
Email: brig@centralcoastpartyhelpers.com
Website: http://www.centralcoastpartyhelpers.com


Reciprocal Member

Clever Concepts, Inc.

Contact: Dennis Clevenger
Phone: (805) 434-9994
Fax: (805) 434-9995
Email: dennis@cleverconcepts.net
Email: info@cleverconcepts.net
Website: http://www.cleverconcepts.net
Address:
3990 Ruth Way Suite C
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Reciprocal Member

Hayashi Wayland

Contact: Tyler Willis, CPA
Phone: (805) 226-7375
Alt Phone: (831) 759-6300
Email: marketing@hw-cpa.com
Email: twillis@hw-cpa.com
Website: http://www.hw-cpa.com
Address:
1925 Spring Street, Ste. A
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Reciprocal Member

KPRL Radio ®

Contact: Kevin Will
Phone: (805) 238-1230
Email: kevin@kprl.com
Email: reception@kprl.com
Website: http://www.kprl.com
Address:
531 32nd Street
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Reciprocal Member

KRUSH 92.5 FM ®

Contact: Marc Kent
Phone: (805) 781-2750
Email: mkent@americangeneralmedia.com
Website: http://www.krush925.com
Address:
3620 Sacramento Dr. Suite #204
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401


Reciprocal Member

Paso Robles CAB Collective

Contact: Linda Sanpei
Phone: (805) 543-2288
Email: concierge@pasoroblescab.com
Email: linda@parkersanpei.com
Website: https://www.pasoroblescab.com/
Address:
641 Higuera St #211
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401


Reciprocal Member

Paso Robles Chamber of Commerce ®

Contact: Lori Woods
Phone: (805) 238-0506
Email: marketing@pasorobleschamber.com
Website: http://www.pasorobleschamber.com
Address:
1225 Park Street
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Reciprocal Member

Paso Robles Daily News

Contact: Beth Brennan & Scott Brennan
Phone: (805) 226-9890
Fax: (805) 226-9892
Email: Beth@accesspublishing.com
Email: scott@accesspublishing.com
Website: https://pasoroblesdailynews.com
Address:
806 9th St
Paso Robles, CA 93446


Reciprocal Member

SLO County Farm Bureau ®

Contact: Lynn Diehl
Phone: (805) 543-3654
Email: info@slofarmbureau.org
Website: http://www.slofarmbureau.org
Address:
4875 Morabito Place
San Luis Obispo, CA 93401


Reciprocal Member

Templeton Chamber of Commerce ®

Contact: Sarah Maggelet and Gail Kudlac
Phone: (805) 434-1789
Alt Phone: (805) 434-1789
Email: info@templetonchamber.com
Website: http://www.templetonchamber.com
Address:
321 S. Main Street
Templeton, CA 93465


Reciprocal Member

Vineyard Team ®

Contact: Kris Beal
Phone: (805) 466-2288
Email: kris@vineyardteam.org
Website: http://www.vineyardteam.org
Address:
5915 El Camino Real
Atascadero, CA 93422


Friend of the Grape

Dr. Cindy Lewis

Contact: Cynthia Lewis
Phone: (805) 226-9282
Email: drlewis@lewisassoc.com


Friend of the Grape

James m. Geller

Contact: James Geller
Phone: (415) 608-1712
Email: jgeller@gellerinternational.com
Address:
7555 Bella Vista Rd.
Atascadero, CA 93422


Friend of the Grape

Jim Janssen Associates

Contact: Jim Janssen
Phone: (303) 601-7632
Email: jjanssen01@msn.com


Friend of the Grape

Pomar Ridge Olive Farm

Contact: Peter Felthousen & Judith Felthousen
Phone: (805) 434-5618
Alt Phone: (805) 975-7032
Email: twinpines@thegrid.net


Friend of the Grape

Sharen Bloechl & Wayne Bloechl

Phone: (805) 462-3489
Email: usaindustries@pacbell.net


Student

Edward Kronfli

Phone: (818) 468-7560
Email: ejkronfli@ucdavis.edu


Student

Kumar Ramajayam


Student

The Jordan Family

Contact: Peter Jordan & Lori Jordan