Independent Grape Growers - Paso Robles Area
 
Gold Members

Growers Directory by Vineyard Name

1010 Vineyards

Contact: Robert Newlon
Phone: (310) 456-8750
Email: rn@rn21.com
More Details


1111 Cellars

Contact: Marc Schmitt & Christine Schmitt
Phone: (209) 988-7924
Email: mschmitt22@yahoo.com
More Details


AAl Pie Del Cielo

Contact: Christopher Payne & Jeannette Potts
Phone: (650) 996-3511
Email: cpayne59@gmail.com
More Details


Abernathy Vineyard

Contact: Shields Abernathy, M.D.
Phone: (805) 434-1000
Email: sabernats@sbcglobal.net
More Details


Ada's Vineyard

Contact: Gary and Kathy Tucker
Phone: (805) 467-3008
Email: adasvines@gmail.com
More Details


Agitated Acres

Contact: Mark Gabriele & Beth Edgerton-Gabriele
Phone: (301) 873-8677
Email: mark@agitatedacres.com
More Details


Almond Hill Vineyard

Contact: Dennis Van Westerhuyzen & Dennis Van Westerhuyzen
Phone: (805) 674-4553
Email: dennisvw@aol.com
More Details


Alto Pomar Vineyard

Contact: Dennis Sharpe
Phone: (805) 406-9227
Email: dwsharpe2018@gmail.com
More Details


Amivida Vineyard

Contact: Richard Carriker & Cindy Carriker
Phone: (602) 329-1560
Email: rgc2020@gmail.com
More Details


Arbor Oaks Vineyard

Contact: Chuck Christensen & Debbie Christensen
Phone: (714) 287-3284
Email: Cchris8058@aol.com
More Details


Baer Ranch

Contact: Mark Baer & Nicole Baer
Phone: (818) 414-2422
Email: Markabaer@icloud.com
More Details


Barr Creekside Vineyard

Contact: Greg Barr & Tealy Barr
Phone: (805) 286-5835
Email: greg@barrestatewines.com
More Details


Bella Monte Vineyards

Contact: Ron Roup & Coleen Roup
Phone: (949) 395-0638
Email: ron@rouplaw.com
More Details


Boutzoukas Family Vineyards

Contact: James Boutzoukas & Manoli Boutzoukas
Phone: (727) 224-7933
Email: anomeros1944@gmail.com
More Details


Braylor Tady Vineyard

Contact: Russell Frank & Russell Frank
Phone: (909) 815-0227
Email: rbf44btvines@aol.com
More Details


Broken Branch Vineyard

Contact: James Schlagel
Phone: (909) 260-1536
Email: jamesschlagel@mac.com
More Details


Caelesta Vineyards

Contact: Brian Farrell & Brian Farrell Jr.
Phone: (818) 519-2895
Email: bfarrell788@gmail.com
More Details


Caroline's Vineyard

Contact: Caroline Scott
Phone: (805) 801-7291
Email: carolinejscott@aol.com
More Details


Casa Colibri

Contact: Bryan Mylar & Lisa Mylar
Phone: (310) 529-0344
Email: bmylar@verizon.net
More Details


Castoro Cellars

Contact: Neils Udsen & Bob Thomas
Phone: (805) 391-3295
Email: ap@castorocellars.com
More Details


Circle B Vineyard and Cellars

Contact: Steve Baker & Clara Baker
Phone: (805) 226-9246
Email: sbaker1440@gmail.com
More Details


Cocavin Vineyards

Contact: Gary and Windy Schmidt
Phone: (949) 412-9668
Email: cocavinvineyards@gmail.com
More Details


Colibri’ Robles Vineyard

Contact: Douglas Kresky & Ann Kresky
Phone: (805) 331-7567
Email: Colibriroblesvineyard@gmail.com
More Details


Coyote Moon Vineyard

Contact: Steve Thompson & Lori Thompson
Phone: (805) 975-7976
Email: captainashore@hotmail.com
More Details


Crazy Woman Vineyards

Contact: Sharon Ray
Phone: (805) 769-6420
Email: purdieray@sbcglobal.net
More Details


Croad Vineyards

Contact: Martin Croad
Phone: (805) 226-9899
Email: martin@croad.com
More Details


DeRuchie Vineyard

Contact: Nancy DeRuchie & Shirley DeRuchie
Phone: (480) 939-9667
Email: nsderuchie@yahoo.co.uk
More Details


Donatoni Winery

Contact: Hank Donatoni & Sandra Baird
Phone: (805) 226-0620
Email: donatoniwinery@aol.com
More Details


Elder Vineyard *

Contact: Clarence Elder & Allene Elder
Phone: (805) 237-1894
Email: chiefelder7000@yahoo.com
More Details


Evening Star Vineyard

Contact: Phil Tubbs & Susan Tubbs
Phone: (913) 568-8698
Email: Ptubbs@eveningstarvineyard.com
More Details


Evenson Vineyard*

Contact: Dale Evenson & Suze Evenson
Phone: (805) 712-2589
Email: osuzeq2@yahoo.com
More Details


EZ-1 Vineyard

Contact: Brad Goodrow
Phone: (805) 674-2094
Email: manza_gutierrez@live.com
More Details


Four Sisters Ranch Vineyards & Winery

Contact: Michael Drucker & Serena Friedmen
Phone: (805) 467-2570
Email: foursistersranch@gmail.com
More Details


Fralich Vineyard

Contact: Harry Fralich
Phone: (805) 610-8420
Email: harryfralich34@gmail.com
More Details


French Camp Vineyards

Contact: Greg O'Quest
Phone: (805) 238-5811
Email: jpottorff@millerfamilywinecompany.com
More Details


Fronty Vineyards

Contact: Meredith and Jan Voboril & Michelle Hido
Phone: (310) 795-7263
Email: frontyvineyards@gmail.com
More Details


Gelfand Vineyards

Contact: Kory Burke & Cathy Burke
Phone: (805) 835-2002
Email: kory@gvdvwines.com
More Details


Giacone Ranches Vineyard

Contact: Dusty Giacone & JIm Van Haun
Phone: (559) 696-6356
Email: vanhaunjandd@gmail.com
More Details


Gill Cellars

Contact: Michael Gill
Phone: (805) 239-1668
Email: mgilldds@aol.com
More Details


Haar Family Vineyard

Contact: Stanley Haar & Ana Haar
Phone: (561) 706-5261
Email: stanley@haarcapital.com
More Details


Hansen Vineyards

Contact: Bruce Hansen
Phone: (805) 239-8412
Email: bruce@hansenwines.com
More Details


Hidden Acre Vines

Contact: Neil Popowitz & Amy Freilich
Phone: (805) 316-1566
Email: neil@hiddenacrevines.com
More Details


Humbug Vineyards

Contact: Michael Baugh
Phone: (805) 238-2588
Email: michael@humbugvineyards.com
More Details


Irick Vineyard

Contact: Joe Irick & Terry Irick
Phone: (805) 237-2309
Email: joe.irick@yahoo.com
More Details


J. Bond Vineyard

Contact: Jim Bond & Mabel Bond
Phone: (805) 237-8930
Email: jbondvineyard@att.net
More Details


Johansing Farms, LLC

Contact: Peter Johansing & Will Meyer
Phone: (805) 238-7391
Email: peterjohansing@gmail.com
More Details


Johnson Family Vineyard

Contact: Rob Johnson & Julie Johnson
Phone: (714) 961-0257
Email: rbjohnsoniii@sbcglobal.net
More Details


Kaweah's Run Vineyard

Contact: Corrine Livingston & Bill Livingston
Phone: (310) 259-8426
Email: livingston.corrine@gmail.com
More Details


KelNik Vineyards

Contact: Doug and Melinda Reed
Phone: (805) 434-8778
Email: kelnikvineyards@aol.com
More Details


Kobra Vineyard

Contact: Ken Bray & Doris Bray
Phone: (805) 459-6075
Email: bray@kobravineyard.com
More Details


Kula Vineyards & Winery

Contact: Chris Williams & Ayako Williams
Phone: (805) 296-7765
Email: info@kulavineyards.com
More Details


Lewicki Ranch and Vineyard

Contact: Jenniffer Lewicki & John
Phone: (408) 307-0253
Email: jennifferL@comcast.net
More Details


Lime Ridge Vineyard

Contact: Arnold Klintworth
Phone: (805) 459-9231
Email: arniek@charter.net
More Details


Live Oak Vineyards

Contact: Janie Alberts
Phone: (805) 674-1507
Email: janie@liveoakvyds.com
More Details


Long Hill Ranch

Contact: Lucy Beery & Buck Beery
Phone: (805) 712-1523
Email: bnblb@hotmail.com
More Details


Magnolia Vineyard Wine Makers Cottage

Contact: Thomas McCracken & Laurie McCracken
Phone: (818) 519-2302
Email: tmccracken0528@gmail.com
More Details


McFrink Family Vineyard

Contact: Terry Elfrink & Vicki McPartland
Phone: (805) 550-2336
Email: slofrink@gmail.com
More Details


Mitchella Vineyard & Winery

Contact: Angela and Darren Mitchell
Phone: (805) 239-8555
Email: angela@mitchella.com
More Details


Montesi Vineyard

Contact: Michael A. Montesi
Phone: (630) 267-2987
Email: montesivineyard@gmail.com
More Details


Morgantini Vineyard

Contact: Richard Morgantini & Joan Morgantini
Phone: (805) 239-9430
Email: r-j@mvines.net
More Details


Nineteen Sixteen Vineyards

Contact: Mike Schu & Shelley Carlin
Phone: (805) 252-3892
Email: schu_396@msn.com
More Details


Old Oak Vineyard

Contact: Dave and Catherine Colmar
Phone: (858) 442-9680
Email: dave@colmarassociates.com
More Details


Oliver's Twist Vineyard

Contact: Emil Stipanovich & Frank Tafelski
Phone: (805) 226-8777
Email: otvineyard@earthlink.net
More Details


Peacock Ridge Vineyard & Winery

Contact: Pat Ham
Phone: (805) 400-8568
Email: pasowinetime@gmail.com
More Details


Petrae Vineyard

Contact: Jair Soares
Phone: (281) 773-8452
Email: petraellc@gmail.com
More Details


Pike Vineyard

Contact: Rodney Stine
Phone: (916) 204-0459
Email: rodney@oshareview.com
More Details


Pozo Valley Vineyards

Contact: Steve Arnold & Debbie Arnold
Phone: (805) 471-1994
Email: info@vintagecowboywinery.com
More Details


Rancho Azul y Oro

Contact: Stuart de Haaff & Kathryn A. Keeler
Phone: (805) 467-9470
Email: stuartdehaaff@gmail.com
More Details


Rancho de Voladores Vineyard, LLC

Contact: George Perham & Ann Perham
Phone: (805) 423-2331
Email: gperham@voladoresvineyard.com
More Details


Red Door Ranch Vineyards

Contact: Eric Morley
Phone: (408) 497-9722
Email: info@reddoorranchvineyards.com
More Details


Red Hill Ranch

Contact: Field Gibson
Phone: (805) 860-1714
Email: fgibson@dibu.com
More Details


Remo Belli Vineyards

Contact: Nick Valdez & Justas Jancauskas
More Details


Rio Seco Vineyard and Winery

Contact: Carol Hinkle
Phone: (805) 237-8884
Email: riosecowine@gmail.com
More Details


Robert Hall Vineyard and Winery

Contact: Jeff O'Neill
Phone: (805) 239-1616
Email: marketing@roberthallwinery.com
More Details


Rover Hill Ranch

Contact: Susan Edel & Thomas Edel
Phone: (805) 239-5815
Email: skedaddle61@gmail.com
More Details


Solana Vineyards

Contact: Joe and Sheila Mathewson & Tom and Jocelyn Baer
Phone: (949) 500-0767
Email: solanavineyards@yahoo.com
More Details


St. Peter of Alcantara Vineyard

Contact: Ishka Stanislaus & Mareeni Stanislaus
Phone: (805) 610-8743
Email: alcantaravineyards@hotmail.com
More Details


Stilson Cellars

Contact: Deb Stilson & Cole Stilson
Phone: (661) 609-2998
Email: dstilson@stilsoncellars.com
More Details


SummerWind Vineyard

Contact: Richard Lashbrook & Patricia Watters
Phone: (805) 221-5511
Email: pwrl@aol.com
More Details


Sunada Smoot Vineyard

Contact: Craig Sunada & Shari Sunada
Phone: (310) 722-3293
Email: familysunada@gmail.com
More Details


T & A Vineyard

Contact: Tom Taylor & Aeri Taylor
Phone: (805) 434-7538
Email: ttedford50@gmail.com
More Details


Tackitt Family Vineyards

Contact: Leon Tackitt
Phone: (805) 467-9490
Email: leon@tackittfamilyvineyards.com
More Details


Thé Footehills

Contact: Patricia Kohlen
Phone: (805) 439-1719
Email: patricia.kohlen@gmail.com
More Details


Torc Fola Winery

Contact: Patrick McGowen & Gary Cox
Phone: (805) 550-0107
Email: mcgowenpat@gmail.com
More Details


Triangle K Vinyard

Contact: Bill Whelan & Eileen Whelan
Phone: (559) 936-9863
Email: billwhelan48@yahoo.com
More Details


Twin Fawns Vineyard

Contact: Bob Krivacek & Susan Krivacek
Phone: (805) 400-8551
Email: twinfawnsvineyard@gmail.com
More Details


Vahali Vineyards LLC

Contact: Mokshinder Singh Vahali & Renu Singh Vahali
Phone: (818) 259-5999
Email: moks@sitanet.com
More Details


Vinyl Vineyards

Contact: Jeffrey Hevert & Dina Hevert
Phone: (310) 460-8505
Email: jhevert@gmail.com
More Details


Vititech Vineyards

Contact: Rick Jekel & Sandy Jekel
Phone: (805) 239-1418
Email: jekelr@gmail.com
More Details


Wellong Vineyard

Contact: Russell Wellong & Russell Wellong
Phone: (831) 320-3375
Email: rwellong@yahoo.com
More Details